Prague, like everywhere else, has its pluses and minuses. Here’s my take on the situation.

A plus for this one

A plus for this one

A minus for sure

A minus for sure

You get the point.

You get the point.

Oh, blast. A numeral.

Oh, blast. A numeral.

Hmm, where should this blog post go?

Hmm, where is this blog post going?

Oh my god, an omega!

Oh my god, an omega!

That sucks the oxygen right out of the air.

This sucks the oxygen right out of the air.

Where did all these Vs come from?

img_9968-copy img_9924-copy img_9713-copy
Give me a W.

Give me a W.

For sure, X marks the spot.

For sure, X marks the spot.

Give me a Y.

Give me a Y.

Let’s wrap this thing up while Martin here is still 80. Only two days left.

A good M

A good M for sure

Not a bad 8 if you ask me.

Not a bad 8 if you ask me.

Maybe a little desperate for an O.

Maybe a little desperate for an O but why complain this late in the game.

The end.

